Welcome to the Long Valley world ?

Hi! You’ve made your way to my main Long Valley page. Below, you’ll find all of my Long Valley series – I currently have one main Long Valley series, and two sub-series (Firefighters of Long Valley and Servicemen of Long Valley). I plan on writing a variety of sub-series over time, including Bull Riders of Long Valley, Music of Long Valley, Smokejumpers of Long Valley, and many more. I’m having too much fun to leave Long Valley any time soon. 😀

Be sure to subscribe to my newsletter to receive notifications of when new books hit the shelves.

With that out of the way, here are all of my Long Valley series. Enjoy!

Main Long Valley Series

Long Valley Romance Novels
The main Long Valley series starts out with Accounting for Love, a love story about the importance of family, loyalty, and paying your bills…


cowboy western romance novelIs she the answer to his dreams…or the person who will be forced to destroy them?

He’s a farmer, dammit, not a bookkeeper

When Stetson Miller inherits his father’s farm in Idaho, he’s too focused on crops and yields to pay attention to the financial side of things. The next thing he knows, he’s got a stack of unpaid bills, the bank is threatening to foreclose…and the auditor who’s come to examine his accounts is the sexiest thing he’s ever laid eyes on.

But she’s a city girl, just like the last one who left him at the altar. He’ll guard his heart – but he can’t help wanting her. More…

Firefighters of Long Valley Series

Firemen Long Valley Romance Novels
The Firefighters of Long Valley sub-series starts out with Flames of Love, where Jaxson realizes that getting exactly what he wants isn’t all that it’s cracked up to be.


Flames of Love - A Western Romance Novel (Firefighters of Long Valley Book 1)A Wounded Hero

As a firefighter, Jaxson Anderson is well acquainted with danger. He’s charged into burning buildings to rescue men and women, young and old. He’s scaled ladders that towered over blistering infernos, and defied blazes that terrified lesser men.

Fire? He understands. Women? Not so much. Now there’s some real danger. He should know. He’s been burned before.

He’s not interested in romance, or the perils that come with it. His priority is caring for his two small boys, and making his mark as the new fire chief of Sawyer, but everything changes the day he catches sight of Sugar, the pretty girl who works at the local bakery. Sugar is exactly what he wants: A fun, no-strings distraction. A friends-with-benefits arrangement that won’t break what’s left of his heart. More…

Servicemen of Long Valley Series

Military Long Valley Romance Novels
The Servicemen of Long Valley sub-series starts out with Thankful for Love, where Gunner returns to Sawyer after a stint in the Navy only to find that sometimes, love shows up in the most unexpected places…


Thankful for Love by Erin Wright – Servicemen of Long Valley Book 1Gunner Nash left town the day after high school graduation, and hasn’t looked back since. He and his twin sister, Georgette, were happy living anywhere but Sawyer.

But Gunner’s finished his stint in the Navy, and is now drifting, looking for a purpose in life, or at least a roof over his head. His older brother, Luke, offers him a place to stay until he can get back on his feet.

He never expects to find love in the process… More…